The following Regional Behavioral Health Authorities provide family counseling, mental health counseling and substance abuse treatment as primary services to the communities throughout Arizona.

Maricopa County
Mercy Maricopa Integrated Care

Pima County
Community Partnership of Southern Arizona (CPSA)

Apache, Coconino, Mohave, Navajo, and Yavapai Counties
Northern Arizona Regional Behavioral Health Authority (NARBHA)

Cochise, Gila, Graham, Greenlee, La Paz, Santa Cruz, and Yuma Counties
Cenpatico Behavioral Health of Arizona

All Counties
Governor's Office of Youth, Faith and Family

For additional county assistance in areas such as food box assistance, housing assistance, health services, and additional substance abuse treatment, or mental and behavioral health services please refer to Arizona 2-1-1 website, Get Connected. Get Answers.

This website provides Community Information and Referral Services transforms lives by linking individuals and families to vital community services throughout Arizona. It is our vision that all Arizonans are easily connected to available health and human services in their communities. With our 2-1-1 Arizona program, we are the lead agency and provider of 2-1-1 services in Arizona.